Apple Free – iDevice Protection

I admitted in a recent post that I had yet to purchase an iPhone. While I got the occasional accolade, for the most part people snickered and belittled me for not yet entering the 21st century. Bear in mind I already had an iPad and an iPod and various other electronic  items that should have qualified me among the tech savvy, but most folks were faintly ashamed of me.

This weekend I got the darn iPhone. Of course I purchased the optional insurance from Apple, as I saw it, there was no choice. It was very expensive, but I have a daughter that we call “the Crusher”, so a discussion was not necessary. Well, I wish I had known about iSmart Protection, available nationwide, it offers the first ever family, group, small business and large organization plans at discounted prices. Best of all, it actually offers protection to people with UNLOCKED or Jailbroken iPhones who were previously unprotected.

Courtesy:coolest-gadgets.com

Author-edwin

Leave a Reply

